X

Interested in becoming
a Theraderm partner?

<< Learn More >>

Already a Member?

Fruit Acid Exfoliant

$42.00

Fruit Acid Exfoliant
Mouse over image for a closer look.
Fruit Acid Exfoliant

$42.00

Item 11201
Wonderful product
15 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

1-800-443-7549
Quantity
Details

Details

Fruit Acid Exfoliant

Step 2 in the Skin Renewal System

Exfoliate dulling skin cells and help minimize pores for a natural, healthy radiance. Utilizing an alpha hydroxy acid that's naturally produced by the human body, this lactic acid toner aids in producing a smooth skin surface that should promote better results from moisturizers and anti-aging products.
 

  • Exfoliates skin and helps minimize pores
  • Works to help reduce uneven skin tone
  • Helps improve the absorption of other skin care products
Use with Gentle Action Application Pads for best results.
How to Use

Squeeze approximately 10 drops on a Gentle Action Application Pad; then apply twice daily to neck and face, including eyelids. Do not rinse. Avoid contact with eyes.


Best used within 12 months of opening.

Ingredients

Active Ingredients:

  • Unbuffered Lactic Acid

     

    Does Not Contain:
  • Parabens
  • Gluten

     

    All Ingredients:
    Water, SD Alcohol 39, Propylene glycol, Lactic acid
Results
  • Lactic acid toner
  • Ideal for all skin types
  • Formulated to penetrate dermis
  • Can be used on eyelids

Product Video

Advice & How-To's

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 15

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
“Wonderful Product”

Angela

Johnson City, TN 37601, US

“Rating & Review”

* Some people were given the product and asked to share their experience. We have not verified the results. Please share your story with us. Not everyone will have the same results

  • Wonderful product

    I have used this product for years. I am told I do not look my age. This product makes my skin smooth, soft, clear. I have used other products but this is the one I keep.*
    Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend
    Was this review helpful? Yes No
    • Angela

    • I'm: 60+
    • Gender: Female
    • Skin Concern: Anti-Aging
    • Skin Type: 5 - Very Good
    • Use Therapon For:
      I've been a loyal user for (10+ years)
    (Posted on 4/22/2017)

    Johnson City, TN 37601, US
  • Wonderful product

    I've been using the fruit acid since I was 27 years old. I never miss a day. The first day 33 years ago. I came downstairs and my husband told me I looked beautiful and my skin looked great! He was unaware of my new product. I have never used anything to enchance the again process. Most of the time people think I'm I. My 40's. I even got carded st the age of 56 with no make up on. *
    Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend
    Was this review helpful? Yes No
    • Loving life

    • I'm: 60+
    • Gender: Female
    • Skin Concern: Anti-Aging
    • Skin Type: 4 - Good
    • Use Therapon For:
      I've been a loyal user for (10+ years)
    (Posted on 12/21/2016)
  • Wonderful product

    I started using this product because I was going to a doctor in North Carolina who used the Theraderm Products for facials, they were wonderful, wish I could obtain them where I live. So I can only order the basics products, which I find keeps my skin great. *
    Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend
    Was this review helpful? Yes No
    • Florida shop lady

    • I'm: 60+
    • Gender: Female
    • Skin Concern: Anti-Aging
    • Skin Type: 3 - Average
    • Use Therapon For:
      I've been a loyal user for (10+ years)
    (Posted on 11/4/2016)
  • Wonderful product

    Great product*
    Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend
    Was this review helpful? Yes No
    • Tamj

    • I'm: 55-64
    • Gender: Female
    • Skin Concern: Sun Exposure
    • Skin Type: 4 - Good
    • Use Therapon For:
      I've been a loyal user for (1-2 years)
    (Posted on 10/31/2016)
  • Wonderful product

    I believe that my skin condition is "very good" because I've been using Therapon Fruit Acid Exfoliant for years. My doctor suggested it when my skin was dry and breaking out. Now I receive compliments from cosmetologists and aestheticians. *
    Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend
    Was this review helpful? Yes No
    • Kathy

    • I'm: 60+
    • Gender: Female
    • Skin Concern: Anti-Aging
    • Skin Type: 5 - Very Good
    • Use Therapon For:
      I've been a loyal user for (10+ years)
    (Posted on 9/21/2016)
  • Wonderful product

    This is a great product!*
    Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend
    Was this review helpful? Yes No
    • Sadie

    • I'm: 55-64
    • Gender: Female
    • Skin Concern: Anti-Aging
    • Skin Type: 3 - Average
    • Use Therapon For:
      I've been a loyal user for (10+ years)
    (Posted on 7/25/2016)
  • Wonderful product

    Helps out with Acne! Min breakouts*
    Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend
    Was this review helpful? Yes No
    • Keisha

    • I'm: 45-54
    • Gender: Female
    • Skin Concern: Acne
    • Skin Type: 2 - Poor
    • Use Therapon For:
      I've been a loyal user for (5-9 years)
    (Posted on 1/9/2016)
  • Wonderful product

    The one product I have to have! Love it!*
    Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend
    Was this review helpful? Yes No
    • Brittani

    • I'm: 18-24
    • Gender: Female
    • Skin Concern: Acne
    • Skin Type: 3 - Average
    • Use Therapon For:
      I've been a loyal user for (3-5 years)
    (Posted on 5/5/2015)

    Fort Worth, TX 76135, US
  • Wonderful product

    Love this product. *
    Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend
    Was this review helpful? Yes No
    • jimda

    • I'm: 60+
    • Gender: Female
    • Skin Concern: Anti-Aging
    • Skin Type: 5 - Very Good
    • Use Therapon For:
      I've been a loyal user for (10+ years)
    (Posted on 5/1/2015)
  • Wonderful product

    I've been using this product diligently since my early 30's. I am now in my late 40's and get told all the time that I look like I am 30 something.... Which is a good thing since my husband is 34!! :):):). Exfoliate, exfoliate, exfoliate ladies! And don't forget to slather on sunscreen all through out the day! A+++++ *
    Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend
    Was this review helpful? Yes No
    • Coolycoo

    • I'm: 45-54
    • Gender: Female
    • Skin Concern: Anti-Aging
    • Skin Type: 5 - Very Good
    • Use Therapon For:
      I've been a loyal user for (10+ years)
    (Posted on 4/30/2015)
* FDA DISCLAIMER: The statements about these products have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

* MARKETING DISCLAIMER: Results vary per individual, depending on the context of their circumstance and lifestyle. Testimonials on this site came from real customers who were not paid for their statements. However, each customer experience is unique and you may have an entirely dissimilar experience using the product. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only and is not medical advice. You should not use the information on this site for diagnosis or treatment of any skin problem nor as a substitute for any prescription medication or other treatment. You should consult with a healthcare professional before starting any skin treatment program if you have or suspect you might have a health problem. You should not stop taking any medication without first consulting your physician. This information and product is not recommended for children or women who are pregnant. See following links for more information: Heat Shock Proteins & Aging, Press Release, Lactic Acid References, Lactic Acid Brochure.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Fruit Acid Exfoliant

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Wonderful product
theradermlogo
15% OFF
your first purchase

Enter your email address to receive your discount code.

We value your privacy. Your information is kept confidential.
We never sell customer information to third parties.

×
theradermlogo
Thank You

Below is your 15% Off coupon code:

New1515

You will also receive an email with this code.

×
theradermlogo
Thanks! You are entered into our Giveaway

Below is your 15% Off coupon code:

15ForYou

You will also receive an email with this code.

×
theradermlogo

Ask a Skin Advisor

×
2018-12-11 02:48:01
  Loading...